Contact

When dealing with us you will always find the right contact.

We are Europeans! With us you can discuss your questions and suggestions in German, French, English and Italian. Competent information. At all times.


Lutz Krämer
Managing director

Telephone +49 611 3415-120
Mobile +49 173 8908360
Email lutz.kraemer@rm-trade.com

Christina Paterno
Financial management, Accounting

Telephone +49 611 3415-150
Email christina.paterno@rm-trade.com

Christian Tiemann
Senior Trader Commodities

Telephone +49 611 3415-110
Mobile +49 170 9940320
Email christian.tiemann@rm-trade.com

Sascha Noe
Logistics (land freight), Transport paperwork, Distribution

Telephone +49 611 3415-130
Mobile +49 172 1472000
Email sascha.noe@rm-trade.com

Patrick Janetzkowski
Logistics (overseas), Invoice verification, Distribution

Telephone +49 611 3415-170
Mobile +49 173 5203141
Email patrick.janetzkowski@rm-trade.com

Sebastian Huber
Logistic Manager

Telephone +49 611 3415-140
Mobile +49 172 2032866
Email sebastian.huber@rm-trade.com

Deborah Clement
Accounting

Telephone +49 611 3415-180
Email deborah.clement@rm-trade.com

Thorsten Zeiger
Business Development

Telephone +49 611 3415-210
Email thorsten.zeiger@rm-trade.com

Andrew Mathew Rückoldt
Apprentice

Telephone +49 611 3415-160
Email andrew.rueckoldt@rm-trade.com


We have a trainee programme!

We have been offering places for training wholesale and import/export specialists. This took place in close co-operation with advisers from the Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Wiesbaden and with the second branch of the dual training scheme of the Friedrich-List Vocational Training Centre in Wiesbaden. To date, all our trainees have qualified at the end of their period of training.

to top